Junta Directiva
PRESIDENTE
Rafael Mota Vargas
presidente@secpal.com

Isidro García Salvador
vicepresidente1@secpal.com
VICEPRESIDENTES
Alberto Meléndez Gracia
vicepresidente2@secpal.com

Inmaculada Raja Casillas
vicepresidente3@secpal.com
SECRETARIA GENERAL
Maider Grajales Sáenz
secretariageneral@secpal.com
TESORERA
Esther Limón Ramírez
tesoreria@secpal.com
DIRECTOR REVISTA MEDICINA PALIATIVA
Miguel Angel Cuervo Pinna
revista@secpal.com
DIRECTOR PÁGINA WEB
David Gámez García
davidgamez@secpal.com
VOCALES MÉDICOS
Eduardo Quiroga Cantero
vocalmedico1@secpal.com
Miguel Angel Sánchez Correas
vocalmedico2@secpal.com
VOCALES ENFERMERÍA
Marisa de la Rica Escuín
vocalenfermeria1@secpal.com
Ana Trodable Ramirez
vocalenfermeria2@secpal.com
VOCALES PSICOLOGÍA
Roberto Alvarez Alvarez
vocalpsicologia1@secpal.com
Borja Múgica Aguirre
vocalpsicologia2@secpal.com
VOCALES TRABAJO SOCIAL
Alejandro García Gea
vocaltrabajosocial1@secpal.com
Catalina Pérez Moreno
vocaltrabajosocial2@secpal.com
VOCAL ÉTICA
Julio Gómez Cañedo
vocaletica@secpal.com
VOCAL VOLUNTARIADO
Yolanda Benítez Giles
vocalvoluntariado@secpal.com
REPRESENTANTE DE SOCIEDADES AUTONÓMICAS
REPRESENTANTE SOCIEDAD ANDALUZA (SACPA)
Mª del Carmen Francisco López
cfrancisco@secpal.com
PRESIDENTE SOCIEDAD ARAGONESA DE CUIDADOS PALIATIVOS (CUSIRAR)
Pilar Aguirán Clemente
cusirar@secpal.com
REPRESENTANTE SOCIEDAD CANARIA DE CUIDADOS PALIATIVOS ((ACACPAL)
Juan Manuel Almeida Felipe
jalmeida@secpal.com
REPRESENTANTE SOCIEDAD CÁNTABRA DE CUIDADOS PALIATIVOS (SOCPAL)
Jaime Sanz Ortiz
jsanz@secpal.com
REPRESENTANTE SOCIEDAD CASTELLANO-LEONESA (PACYL)
Francisco J. Vara Hernando
fvara@secpal.com
REPRESENTANTE SOCIEDAD CASTELLANO – MANCHEGA DE CUIDADOS PALIATIVOS (ASCAMPAL)
Ana Isabel Vera Martínez
avera@secpal.com
REPRESENTANTE SOCIEDAD CATALANO-BALEAR DE CUIDADOS PALIATIVOS (SCBCP)
Miquel Domènech Maestre
mdomenech@piushospital.cat
REPRESENTANTE SOCIEDAD EXTREMEÑA (APALEX)
Fátima Díaz
fadiazdd@gmail.com
REPRESENTANTE SOCIEDAD GALLEGA DE CUIDADOS PALIATIVOS (SOGACOPAL)
Carlos Fernández Fraga
carlosffraga@secpal.com
REPRESENTANTE SOCIEDAD MADRILEÑA DE CUIDADOS PALIATIVOS (AMCP)
Elías Díaz-Albo Hermida
ediazalbo@secpal.com
REPRESENTANTE SOCIEDAD NAVARRA (PALIAN)
Marcos Lama Gay
mlama@secpal.com
REPRESENTANTE SOCIEDAD DEL PAÍS VASCO DE CUIDADOS PALIATIVOS (ARINDUZ)
Alberto Meléndez Gracia
amelendez@secpal.com
REPRESENTANTE SOCIEDAD VALENCIANA (SVMP)
Miguel Fombuena

REPRESENTANTE SOCIEDAD BALEAR (ILLESPAL)
Cata Roselló
balear@secpal.com
EXPRESIDENTES
Alvaro Gándara del Castillo
(mayo 2012 - Mayo 2016)
agandara@secpal.com
Javier Rocafort Gil
(mayo 2008 - mayo 2012)
jrocafort@secpal.com
Xavier Gómez Batiste-Alentorn
(noviembre 2003 - mayo 2008)
xgomez@secpal.com
Antonio Pascual López
(mayo 2000 - noviembre 2003)
apascual@secpal.com
Marcos Gómez Sancho
(diciembre 1995 - mayo 2000)
marcosgomez@secpal.com
Jaime Sanz Ortiz
PRESIDENTE FUNDADOR
(enero 1992 - diciembre 1995)
oncsoj@secpal.com




 
SECPAL © 2014
Paseo de La Habana 9-11. 28036 Madrid.
Tel. (+34) 91 298 61 87